You are here

Local Presidents Committee

Local Presidents was approved by the 2012 Delegate Assembly as a standing committee. Consisting of presidents of each local, the new standing committee will meet at least once each year, with the first meeting the day before the 2013 DA.
No active minutes are available for this committee. See the archive for past minutes.