You are here

Staff

Staff

Administrative

  • Executive Director:

  • Project Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

Business agents

  • Director of Member Engagement, Development and Organizing:

    • vacant
  • Business agents (contract administration, advocacy and representation):

    • Kelly Ahernkahern@mape.org – 651-287-8766
      Locals: 401, 701, 801, 802, 1001, 1201, 1202, 1203, 1401, 1402 and others (Chisholm, Hibbing, Nashwauke, Tower and Virginia).

    • Kathy Fodnesskfodness@mape.org – 651-287-8755
      Locals: 101, 501, 502, 1101, 1102, 1501, 1502, 1901, 1902, 1903 and others (Faribault, Direct Care and Treatment, Dilworth and Cass Lake).

    • David Hearthdhearth@mape.org – 651-287-8753
      Locals: 201, 202, 1301, 1302, 1303, 1304, 1801, 2001, 2101 and others (Canby, Clara City, Forest Lake, Granite Falls, Tyler and Houston County).

    • Rich Ransomrransom@mape.org – 651-287-8756
      Locals: 301, 601, 602, 901, 902, 1601, 1602, 1701, 1702, 1703 and others (Little Falls and Osakis).

  • Business agents (member engagement, development and organizing):

    • Dan Engelhartdengelhart@mape.org – 651-287-8752
      Locals: 101, 1001, 1201, 1202, 1304, 1601, 1602 and others (Little Falls and Osakis).

    • Nic Freynfrey@mape.org – 651-621-2639
      Locals: 401, 701, 1203, 1701, 1702 and 1703.

    • Dave Kamperdkamper@mape.org – 651-287-8754
      Locals: 301, 601, 1801, 1901, 1902, 1903 and others (Faribault, Direct Care and Treatment).

    • Peter Marincelpmarincel@mape.org – 651-287-8750
      Locals: 201, 202, 802, 901, 902, 1302, 1303, 2001 and other (Houston County).

    • Debbie Prokopfdprokopf@mape.org – 651-287-8762
      Locals: 602, 801, 1101, 1102, 1501, 1502, 2101 and others (Dilworth and Cass Lake).

    • Caitlin Reid - creid@mape.org - 651-287-9673
      Locals: 501, 502, 1301, 1401, 1402 and others (Chisholm, Hibbing, Nashwauke, Tower and Virginia).

Business & financial

Communications & political

  • Public Affairs and Communications Director (for political inquiries):

  • Communications Coordinator:

  • Public Relations Coordinator (for media inquiries):

  • Public Relations Coordinator (for media inquiries):

  • Public Affairs Coordinator:

Share