You are here

Contact Us

Minnesota Association of Professional Employees

3460 Lexington Ave. N, Suite 300
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: (651) 227-6457 or (800) 652-9721
Fax: (651) 227-5612
MAPE.org, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube

Update member contact info

Forgot your password? Click here

If you have a workplace or contract-related question or issue, please contact your chief steward, steward or business agent using the contact information below:

  • Find your steward

  • Find your local (If you don't know your local's number)

  • Business agents (contract administration, advocacy and representation):

    • Kelly Ahernkahern@mape.org – 651-287-8766
      Locals: 401, 701, 801, 802, 1001, 1201, 1202, 1203, 1401, 1402 and others (Hibbing, Nashwauk, Tower and Virginia).

    • Kathy Fodnesskfodness@mape.org – 651-287-8755
      Locals: 101, 501, 502, 1101, 1102, 1501, 1502, 1901, 1902, 1903 and others (Faribault, Direct Care and Treatment, Dilworth and Cass Lake).

    • David Hearthdhearth@mape.org – 651-287-8753
      Locals: 201, 202, 1301, 1302, 1303, 1304, 1801, 2001, 2101 and others (Canby, Clara City, Forest Lake, Granite Falls, Tyler and Houston County).

    • Rich Ransomrransom@mape.org – 651-287-8756
      Locals: 301, 601, 602, 901, 902, 1601, 1602, 1701, 1702, 1703 and others (Little Falls and Osakis).

  • Business agents (member engagement, development and organizing):

    • Dan Engelhartdengelhart@mape.org – 651-287-8752
      Locals: 101, 1001, 1202, 1304, 1601, 1602 and others (Little Falls and Osakis).

    • Alex Ericksonalexerickson@mape.org
      Locals: 801, 802, 1201, 1203 and 1801.

    • Nic Freynfrey@mape.org – 651-621-2639
      Locals: 401, 701, 1701, 1702 and 1703.

    • Dave Kamperdkamper@mape.org – 651-287-8754
      Locals: 301, 601, 1901, 1902, 1903 and others (Faribault, Direct Care and Treatment).

    • Peter Marincelpmarincel@mape.org - 651-287-8750
      Locals: 201, 202, 901, 902, 1302, 1303, 2001 and other (Houston County).

    • Debbie Prokopfdprokopf@mape.org – 651-287-8762
      Locals: 602, 1101, 1102, 1501, 1502, 2101 and others (Dilworth and Cass Lake).

    • Caitlin Reid - creid@mape.org - 651-287-9673
      Locals 501, 502, 1301, 1401, 1402 and others (Chisholm, Hibbing, Nashwauk, Tower and Virginia).

For more general information or questions about MAPE, please go to the links below to MAPE officers and staff:


For website technical issues ONLY, please use the form below:

Have a website concern or issue? Please e-mail us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.