You are here

Contact Us

Minnesota Association of Professional Employees

3460 Lexington Ave. N, Suite 300
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: (651) 227-6457 or (800) 652-9721
Fax: (651) 227-5612
MAPE.org, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube

Update member contact info

[Forgot your password? Click here][6]

If you have a workplace or contract-related question or issue, please contact your steward or business agent using the contact information below:

  • Find your steward

  • Find your local (If you don't know your local's number.)

  • Business agents:

    • Kelly Ahernkahern@mape.org – 651-287-8766
      Locals: 701, 1401, 1402 and others (Chisholm, Hibbing, Nashwauke, Tower and Virginia).

    • Dan Engelhartdengelhart@mape.org – 651-287-8752
      Locals: 101, 1001, 1601, 1602 and others (Little Falls and Osakis).

    • Kathy Fodnesskfodness@mape.org – 651-287-8755
      Locals: 1101, 1102, 1901, 1902, 1903 and others (Faribault, and Direct Care and Treatment).

    • Nic Freynfrey@mape.org – 651-621-2639
      Locals: 401, 1202, 1203 and 1801.

    • David Hearthdhearth@mape.org – 651-287-8753
      Locals: 801, 802, 1201, 1301, 1302, 1303 and 1304.

    • Dave Kamperdkamper@mape.org – 651-287-8754
      Locals: 301, 501, 502, 601 and 603.

    • Debbie Prokopfdprokopf@mape.org – 651-287-8762
      Locals: 602, 1501, 1502, 2101 and others (Dilworth and Cass Lake).

    • Rich Ransomrransom@mape.org – 651-287-8756
      Locals: 901, 902, 1701, 1702, 1703 and 2001.

For more general information or questions about MAPE, please go to the links below to MAPE officers and staff:


For website technical issues ONLY, please use the form below:

[6]: mailto: skioski@mape.org

Have a website concern or issue? Please e-mail us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.