You are here

Contact Us

Minnesota Association of Professional Employees

3460 Lexington Ave. N, Suite 300
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: (651) 227-6457 or (800) 652-9721
Fax: (651) 227-5612
MAPE.org, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube

Media Inquiries: contact Leslie Sandberg at 651-287-8758.
Forgot your password? Click here

If you have a workplace or contract-related question or issue, please contact your steward or business agent using the contact information below:

  • Find your steward

  • Find your local (If you don't know your local's number.)

  • Business agents:

    • Dan Engelhartdengelhart@mape.org – 651-287-8752
      Locals: 501, 1001 and 2001 and others (Cannon Falls, Forest Lake and Houston County).

    • David Hearthdhearth@mape.org – 651-287-8753
      Locals: 301, 801, 802, 1301, 1302, 1303 and 1304.

    • Dave Kamperdkamper@mape.org – 651-287-8754
      Locals: 601, 1201, 1202, 1203, 1501, 1502, 1801 and others (Minneota, Canby, Granite Falls, Clara City and Tyler).

    • Jessie Saavedrajsaavedra@mape.org – 651-621-2639
      Locals: 401, 602, 603, 1601, 1602, 2101 and others (Little Falls and Osakis).

    • Kathy Fodnesskfodness@mape.org – 651-287-8755
      Locals: 201, 202, 1101, 1102, 1901, 1902, 1903 and others (SOS and Faribault).

    • Kelly Ahernkahern@mape.org – 651-287-8766
      Locals: 101, 701, 1401, 1402 and others (Hibbing, Tower, Virginia, Chisholm, Nashwauke and Babbitt).

    • Locals: 301, 1501, 1502, 2101 and others (Cass Lake and Dilworth).

    • Rich Ransomrransom@mape.org – 651-287-8756
      Locals: 901, 902, 1701, 1702, 1703 and Paynesville.

For more general information or questions about MAPE, please go to the links below to MAPE officers and staff:


For website technical issues ONLY, please use the form below:

Have a website concern or issue? Please e-mail us